Once Upon A Time Vol. 6 - 5 Pack


Games purchased through the Legacy Games store are available as DIGITAL DOWNLOADS only. If you’d like to purchase a physical copy, please visit your local Walmart store.

Prove that you’ve got what it takes to overcome harrowing hurdles and match wits with powerful entities!


  • 5 AMAZING hidden object games!
  • Explore worlds filled with magic scrolls, dark warriors, ghosts and kidnapped scientists!

Games Included

  • Darkness and Flame: The Dark Side: The Dark Warrior will kill Alice and her family if she doesn’t outsmart him!
  • Ominous Tales: The Forsaken Isle: It’s hard to survive on an island with killer wolves, ghosts, and wizards…!
  • Modern Tales: Age of Invention: Emily meets Einstein and other geniuses while searching for her kidnapped dad!
  • Chronicles of Magic: Divided Kingdoms: Beware: the difference between good and evil isn’t always black and white.
  • Catch the Witch: After discovering that Circe is going to turn all of the famous princes into frogs until one of them marries her, Alice turns against her…

System Requirements

  • OS: Windows XP/ Windows Vista/ Windows 7/ Windows 8/ Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB (2 GB)
  • DirectX: 9.0b

2 reviews for Once Upon A Time Vol. 6 – 5 Pack

  1. Sally Newman (verified owner)

    not all the games played

    • amanda (store manager)

      Hi Sally, I’m sorry to hear that you had issues playing all the games in this pack. Please check our help section https://legacygames.com/help/ as there may be a solution there. If your issues persist, please email us at customerservice@legacygames.com with more information so we can help you play your games!

  2. PAT K. (verified owner)

    Pretty challenging

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top