Supernatural Stories Vol. 2 - 5 Pack


Games purchased through the Legacy Games store are available as DIGITAL DOWNLOADS only. If you’d like to purchase a physical copy, please visit your local Walmart store.

Calling all supernatural sleuths! Test your skills to uncover what lies beneath the surface.


  • 5 FULL terrifying hidden object games!
  • Spooky adventures full of unexplained phenomena and sinister secrets!
  • Spend hours and hours solving eerie mysteries!

Games Included

  • Voodoo Chronicles: The First Sign: James Voodoo must stop a vicious monster from attacking his city.
  • Taken Souls: Blood Ritual: Look out—a billionaire is on a serial killer spree in an effort to make himself immortal!
  • Lost Grimoires 2: Shard of Mystery: The search is on for a lost prince! Can you find him before evil hijacks the kingdom?
  • Kingdom of Aurelia: Mystery of the Poisoned Dagger: A 13-year-old and small robot must find out who poisoned Princess Aurora!
  • Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster: Someone has kidnapped little Sophie and it’s up to you to rescue her!

System Requirements

  • OS: Windows XP/ Windows Vista/ Windows 7/ Windows 8/ Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB (1 GB)
  • DirectX: 9.0

2 reviews for Supernatural Stories Vol. 2 – 5 Pack

  1. Anonymous (verified owner)

    It is relaxing and stress free experience playing the games. It is a good way to pass the time.

  2. Victorina Farrally (verified owner)

    just starting the games

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top